© 2019 Mechanical Audio 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Track Listing:
1) I Was Scared
2) Destroy (Re-eq)
3) Acid Rock

4) War (Remix)
5) Fangs


Imagination Is The Only Escape fuses the dangerous sounds of new tracks "I Was Scared" and "Fangs" Along with a Re-eq of "Destroy" From the Ep F.E.A.R Our World. A remix by Fox of War from Welcome To Our World and an unheard track Acid Rock.

CD's are limited edition and handmade by Mechanical Audio.

©Mechanical Audio 
Writen, performed and artwork by Fox
Recorded and Mixed by Razor Sharp Sounds.

Imagination Is The Only Escape Ep (CD)

  • Items will be posted via Royal Mail 1st Class recorded delivery within the UK, international delivery’s will use the closest option to this. This is to ensure safe and timely delivery. Once dispatched you should receive a tracking number if the delivery service offers one.


    Mechanical Audio does accept returns provided that the request is made via email no later than 14 days of the purchase date, after that the item must be returned within another 14 days. Mechanical Audio will then refund the price of the item, sadly Mechanical Renegade can’t offer refunds for the price of postage.


    All items will be insured via Royal Mail, in the unlikely event that an item is damaged via the postal service, inform us and we will discuss where to go from there, usually this is us replacing the item.

    Mechanical Audio can’t accept returns for items that have been customised.